The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Department's Board

Board Members for the Department of Human Geography are:

Ola Hall, Head of Department (convener)

Markus Grillitsch

Martina Caretta

Muriel Cote

Kristoffer Ekberg

Johan Mörner

Johan Pries

Mads Barbesgaard

Vasna Ramasar

Alla Shylova

Asli Kilicaslan

Andreas Erlström, PhD Representative

Roshanaq Usman Nasir och Michelle Apelros, student representatives