The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

LUMID Steering group

Christopher Mathieu, Socioloy, Chairman of the LUMID Steering Group 

Benedict Oppong Asamoah, Social Medicine and Global Health

Quinci Croall, Student Representative Batch 17

Lilljan Lava Daoud, Student Representative Batch 18

Lisa Eklund, Sociology

Sara Gabrielsson, LUCSUS

Catia Gregoratti, Political Science

Yahia Mahmoud, Human Geography

Ebba Olsson, Student Representative Batch 17

Heléna Maria Von Glahn, Student Representative Batch 18

LUMID Information

Contact us

Visiting / Postal Address:
Sölvegatan 10
SE-223 62 LUND

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 86 90
E-mail: lumid [at] keg [dot] lu [dot] se (lumid[at]keg[dot]lu[dot]se)


Students and Alumni