Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.

LUMID Steering group

Magnus Jirström  (Chairman of the LUMID steering group)

Anette Agardh  (Vice-Chairman of the LUMID steering group)

Christopher Mathieu

Lennart Olsson

Barbara Schulte

Anders Uhlin

Marija Brdarski (Invited member)

Hannah Hölscher (Class Representative Batch 13)

Hector Felipe Ramirez (Class Representative Batch 13)

Dayoon Kim (Class Representative Batch 14)

Jonathan Solarte Espinosa (Class Representative Batch 14)

Page Manager:

LUMID Information

Contact us

Visiting / Postal Address:
Sölvegatan 10
SE-223 62 LUND

Phone: +46 (0)46 222 86 90
Fax: +46 (0)46 222 84 01
E-mail: lumid [at] keg [dot] lu [dot] se



Students and Alumni



The Department of Human Geography
and the Human Ecology Division

Address: Sölvegatan 10,
223 62 Lund
Phone: 046-222 17 59

Faculty of Social Sciences