Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Department's Board

Board Members (and alternates) for the Department of Human Geography are:

Karl-Johan Lundqvist, Head of Department (convener) (Agnes Andersson Djurfeldt)
Anders Burman (Andreas Malm)
Yahia Mahmoud (Martin Prowse)
Josephine Rekers (Thomas Niedomysl)
Henrik Gutzon Larsen  (Eric Clark)
PhD representative
Iana Kalinichenko (Arvin Khoshnood), representative of administrative personnel
Student representative
Diana Vaduva, secretary

The Board Memebers take decisions on guideliness for organisation and distribituion of resources at the department. The Board examines the workflow at the department, analyses the results, and checks that the recourses are used effectively. 

Page Manager:

The Department of Human Geography
and the Human Ecology Division

Address: Sölvegatan 10,
223 62 Lund
Phone: 046-222 17 59

Faculty of Social Sciences